500, Thank You – Whose Behind the Curtain 

It’s been over 5 years since I published my first post on WordPress. It has never gone viral, it remains a little blog sharing insights into the beauty of the natural world with a few diversions.

Butterflies at Pedernalas State Park Texas

Thank you to all who have stopped by over the years. I’ve enjoy meeting all of you and thank you for allowing me to peek into your worlds.

For those who have stopped by, you know only my avatar has given you a glimpse into who I am. Today this post looks behind the curtain. Why, I am not sure, other than it’s time to share a bit more! Thank you again,

Bonnie michelle at Pedernalas Falls State Park Texas

Bonnie Michelle

9 thoughts on “500, Thank You – Whose Behind the Curtain 

Leave a Reply

