Random Disney

For those who have been following this Disney series I explained in the first post we are a Disney family.  I make no excuses!

Even my parents celebrated their last anniversary together at the Polynesian Resort. It was the their 56th. 

To end this series I’ve included photos taken from previous vacations as well as our most recent.  Again, I hope to show those who have never been to Disney World  random views.  Enjoy!

Spaceship Earth EPCOT – An animatronic journey through communication
Spaceship Earth – EPCOT
World Showcase – EPCOT (Experimental City of Tomorrow)
Imagination Pavilion in Future World and the Monorail – EPCOT
The ceiling of Toy Story Midway Mania – Hollywood Studios
Expedition Everest – Animal Kingdom

Quiet Lagoon – Animal Kingdom

DiVine – A street performer at Animal Kingdom  AKA Priscilla Bright Check it out!   www.everythingmouse.com/disney-animal-kingdom-divine

A Disney Halloween – Magic Kingdom