Night Shooting or Capturing Yellow

I find is very difficult to accurately capture the color yellow. But as I walked the garden at dusk yellow flowers appeared to leap from their earth canvas.

Not wanting to let them escape I had to try to “shoot” them.

The shoot went well and their images are forever caught or at least until the cloud implodes!

Not wanting the other daffodils to feel  left out they too were captured at twilight.

Thank you for stopping by and enjoy your day be it rainy or sunny!!!

14 thoughts on “Night Shooting or Capturing Yellow

  1. I’m so attracted to yellow in the garden. Love this! And thank you especially for posting the celadine poppy at the top. This one is among my newly acquired adoptees. The tag went missing and I didn’t know what it was. Now I do! Thanks Bonnie!

Leave a Reply

