A Request for Help!

 My daughter was gracious enough to enter my blog in a local community recognition contest.  Yes, it means others need to vote. Yes it means you need to register and vote once in an 24 hour period until March 25th.  

It is a popularity contest but it does offer exposure. I would someday love to create garden journals for others.  If anyone has the time or the inclination to vote, thank you!


www.mcallcommunity.com/mychoicevoice/voting-index.php

In case you did not see the link lol!

www.mcallcommunity.com/mychoicevoice/voting-index.php

11 thoughts on “A Request for Help!

  1. I put in my vote. This is just too funny, I just moved to the Lehigh Valley six months ago, such a large web yet I find someone close to home. Good Luck

Leave a Reply

