The Flower Book

Winter has yet to step through the door but  already the earth is  blanketed by a deep layer of snow

Winter woods

Winter woods

I peer through a frost encrusted window only to have visions of flowers dance in my head

Snow crystals

Snow Crystals

The dance created  The Flower Book

Jack-In-the=Pulpit

Jack-In-the=Pulpit

On a long winter’s night when the earth is void of color open up the book and enjoy the colors of life!

Bumblebee on Cosmos flower

Bumblebee on Cosmos flower

The Flower Book – 45 photographs of flowers arranged in a cascading profusion of color

Texas Prickly Poppy

Texas Prickly Poppy

Click on the link below to view The Flower Book online! – ENJOY!

The Flower Book

4 thoughts on “The Flower Book

  1. you know I would really love winter and snow except for one thing, the cold!!!! I am also thinking of flowers I have beenplanning my landscaping and garden, did some drawings used some photos of my yard to plan what I want to do and how this type of looking forward keeps me sane, lol

Leave a Reply

